Contact Us

Adminstrative Contacts

 
Lucy Vulchanova

Title: Director of Graduate Studies
E-mail Address: vulch001@umn.edu
Office Address:
321 Church St SE
4-116A Jackson Hall
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0215
Office Phone: +1 612-626-5726
Sylvain Lesne

Title: Associate Director of Graduate Studies 
E-mail Address: lesne002@umn.edu
Office Address:
6-145 Jackson Hall
321 Church Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Office Phone: +1 612-626-8341

John Paton

Title: Department Administrator
E-mail Address: pato0006@umn.edu
Office Address/Campus Mail:
6-145 Jackson Hall
321 Church Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Office Phone: +1 612-626-6474

Rebecca Hervonen

Title: Graduate Program Coordinator
E-mail Address: hervo003@umn.edu
Office Address/Campus Mail:
6-145 Jackson Hall
321 Church Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Office Phone: +1 612-626-5898

   

  Committee Contacts

Recruitment Committee Chair

Geoffrey Ghose - ghose@umn.edu

Curriculum and Exam Committee Chair

Eric Newman - ean@umn.edu

Admissions Committee Chair

Paulo Kofuji - kofuj001@umn.edu

Awards and Recognition Committee Chair

Jonathan Gewirtz - jgewirtz@umn.edu

Community Engagement and Outreach Committee Chair

Cheryl Olman - caolman@umn.edu

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Chairs

Jocelyn Richard - richardj@umn.edu

Roberto Lopez Cervera - lopez927@umn.edu